

The New York Flute Club, Inc. Annual Meeting of the Membership Sunday, May 15, 2022, 5:00 pm Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church 152 West 66th Street, NYC

Agenda

- 1. Approval of minutes of the 2021 annual meeting
- 2. Approval of treasurer's report
- 3. President's statement
- 4. Election of officers and board members for 2022-23

The proposed slate of officers:

President: Jenny Cline

1st Vice President: Jayn Rosenfeld 2nd Vice President: Jeff Mitchell Recording Secretary: Diane Couzens

Membership Secretary: Katherine Saenger

Treasurer: May Yu Whu

Directors for 3-year terms: Kaoru Hinata, Deirdre McArdle, Caroline

Sonett-Assor, Jen Szabo, Nancy Toff

Directors for 2-year terms: Yiqun Zhao, Jinni Rock-Bailey

Directors for 1-year terms: Stephanie Jutt

They will be joining continuing board members Darwin Cosme Sánchez, Fred Marcusa, Tereasa Payne, Linda Rappaport, Rie Schmidt, and Chip Shelton.

5. New business