Contact Us

For more information, please contact one of the officers or coordinators listed below. For topics not listed, please write to the webmaster. To contact us by postal mail, please write to the appropriate person at the following address:
     c/o The New York Flute Club
     Park West Finance Station
     P.O. Box 20613
     New York, NY 10025-1515

Archives
Nancy Toff, Archivist
nancy.toff@oup.com

Competitions
   New York Flute Club Competition
   Kaoru Hinata, Coordinator
   kaoruhin@gmail.com

Young Musicians Contest
   Yeami Kim, Coordinator
   youngmusicianscontest@gmail.com

Concert & Program Proposals
Nancy Toff
nancy.toff@oup.com

Contributions & Other Financial Matters
Nicole Schroeder, Treasurer 
nyfluteclub@gmail.com

 

Corporate Sponsors
Fred Marcusa, Liaison
fred.marcusa@gmail.com

Education & Enrichment
Wendy Stern, Coordinator
education@nyfluteclub.org

Ensemble Program
Denise Koncelik, Co-director
dkoncelik@aol.com

Mark Vickers, Co-director
maestrome@aol.com

Exhibits
David Wechsler, Chair
davewechs@earthlink.net

Flute Fair
Deirdre McArdle
deirdre.mcardle.manning@gmail.com

 

Membership, Dues, Change of Address
Katherine Saenger, Membership Secretary
klsaenger@yahoo.com

Newsletter
Katherine Saenger, Editor
klsaenger@yahoo.com

Publicity
Diane Couzens, Coordinator
publicity@nyfluteclub.org

Social Media
Social Media Chair
publicity@nyfluteclub.org

Website
Webmaster
info@nyfluteclub.org